Atiku Abubakar Wins PDP Presidential Primary - Olu Jameson Media

Atiku Abubakar Wins PDP Presidential Primary

Share This

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar has won the PDP presidential primary held in Port Harcourt for the 2019 general elections.

Atiku won the primary election with an outstanding 1,532 votes. He was followed by Governor Aminu Tambuwal who polled 693 votes and Senate President Bukola Saraki who polled 317 votes.

Complete Result of the PDP Presidential primary:

The voided votes are 68
Jonah Jang scored 19 votes
Datti Baba Ahmed 5 Votes5
David Mark is 35 votes
Tanumu Turaki 65 votes
Sule Lamido 96 votes
Attahiru Bafarawa 48
Ibrahim Dankwambo 111
Ahmed Makarfi 74
Rabiu Kwankwanso 158
Bukola Saraki 317
Aminu Tambuwal 693
Atiku Abubakar 1500+

No comments:

Post a Comment