Russia 2018 World Cup Fixtures






These are the complete fixture for Russia 2018 World Cup.

The World Cup groups

Group stage

Thu June 14: Russia v Saudi Arabia (Group A) - Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm

Fri June 15: Egypt v Uruguay (Group A) - Ekaterinburg, 1pm

Fri June 15: Morocco v Iran (Group B) - St Petersburg, 4pm

Fri June 15: Portugal v Spain (Group B) - Sochi, 7pm

Sat June 16: France v Australia (Group C) - Kazan, 11am

Sat June 16: Argentina v Iceland (Group D) - Moscow (Spartak), 2pm

Sat June 16: Peru v Denmark (Group C) - Saransk, 5pm

Sat June 16: Croatia v Nigeria (Group D) - Kaliningrad, 8pm

Sun June 17: Costa Rica v Serbia (Group E) - Samara, 1pm

Sun June 17: Germany v Mexico (Group F) - Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm

Sun June 17: Brazil v Switzerland (Group E) - Rostov-on-Don, 7pm

Mon June 18: Sweden v South Korea (Group F) - Nizhny Novgorod, 1pm

Mon June 18: Belgium v Panama (Group G) - Sochi, 4pm

Mon June 18: Tunisia v England (Group G) - Volgograd, 7pm

Tues June 19: Colombia v Japan (Group H) - Saransk, 1pm

Tues June 19: Poland v Senegal (Group H) - Moscow (Spartak), 4pm



Tues June 19: Russia v Egypt (Group A) - St Petersburg, 7pm

Wed June 20: Portugal v Morocco (Group B) - Moscow (Luzhniki), 1pm

Wed June 20: Uruguay v Saudi Arabia (Group A) - Rostov-on-Don, 4pm

Wed June 20: Iran v Spain (Group B) - Kazan, 7pm

Thu June 21: Denmark v Australia (Group C) - Samara, 1pm

Thu June 21: France v Peru (Group C) - Ekaterinburg, 4pm

Thu June 21: Argentina v Croatia (Group D) - Nizhny Novgorod, 7pm

Fri June 22: Brazil v Costa Rica (Group E) - St Petersburg, 1pm

Fri June 22: Nigeria v Iceland (Group D) - Volgograd, 4pm

Fri June 22: Serbia v Switzerland (Group E) - Kaliningrad, 7pm

Sat June 23: Belgium v Tunisia (Group G) - Moscow (Spartak), 1pm

Sat June 23: South Korea v Mexico (Group F) - Rostov-on-Don, 4pm

Sat June 23: Germany v Sweden (Group F) - Sochi, 7pm

Sun June 24: England v Panama (Group G) - Nizhny Novgorod, 1pm

Sun June 24: Japan v Senegal (Group H) - Ekaterinburg, 4pm

Sun June 24: Poland v Colombia (Group H) - Kazan, 7pm

Mon June 25: Uruguay v Russia (Group A) - Samara, 3pm

Mon June 25: Saudi Arabia v Egypt (Group A) - Volgograd, 3pm

Mon June 25: Spain v Morocco (Group B) - Kaliningrad, 7pm

Mon June 25: Iran v Portugal (Group B) - Saransk, 7pm

Tues June 26: Denmark v France (Group C) - Moscow (Luzhniki), 3pm

Tues June 26: Australia v Peru (Group C) - Sochi, 3pm

Tues June 26: Nigeria v Argentina (Group D) - St Petersburg, 7pm

Tues June 26: Iceland v Croatia (Group D) - Rostov-on-Don, 7pm

Wed June 27: South Korea v Germany (Group F) - Kazan, 3pm

Wed June 27: Mexico v Sweden (Group F) - Ekaterinburg, 3pm

Wed June 27: Serbia v Brazil (Group E) - Moscow (Spartak), 7pm

Wed June 27: Switzerland v Costa Rica (Group E) - Nizhny Novgorod, 7pm

Thu June 28: Japan v Poland (Group H) - Volgograd, 3pm

Thu June 28: Senegal v Colombia (Group H) - Samara, 3pm

Thu June 28: England v Belgium (Group G) - Kaliningrad, 7pm

Thu June 28: Panama v Tunisia (Group G) - Saransk, 7pm



Last 16

Sat June 30: 1C v 2D - Kazan, 3pm (Match 50)

Sat June 30: 1A v 2B - Sochi, 7pm (Match 49)

Sun July 1: 1B v 2A - Moscow (Luzhniki), 3pm (Match 51)

Sun July 1: 1D v 2C - Nizhny Novgorod, 7pm (Match 52)

Mon July 2: 1E v 2F - Samara, 3pm (Match 53)

Mon July 2: 1G v 2H - Rostov-on-Don, 7pm (Match 54)

Tues July 3: 1F v 2E - St Petersburg 3pm (Match 55)

Tues July 3: 1H v 2G - Moscow (Spartak), 7pm (Match 56)

Quarter-finals

Fri July 6: Winner match 49 v Winner match 50 - Nizhny Novgorod, 3pm (Match 57)

Fri July 6: Winner match 53 v Winner match 54 - Kazan, 7pm (Match 58)

Sat July 7: Winner match 55 v Winner match 56 - Samara, 3pm (Match 60)

Sat July 7: Winner match 51 v Winner match 52 - Sochi, 7pm (Match 59)

Semi-finals

Tues July 10: Winner match 57 v Winner match 58 - St Petersburg, 7pm

Wed July 11: Winner match 59 v Winner
match 60 - Moscow (Luzhniki), 7pm

Share this PostPin ThisShare on TumblrShare on Google PlusEmail This




Sign Up in Seconds
Sign up with your email address to receive latest updates.

Comments